"A New Experience"

Spa Hours and Contacts

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday - Saturday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Closed on Easter, July 4th, Thanksgiving, and Christmas Day 


Contacts:
Spa Front Desk (Reservations) 
(828) 459-9150
spafrontdesk@rockbarn.com


Flame  B. Deal 
Spa Operations Director
fdeal@rockbarn.com
Office (828) 459-3618
Cell (646) 520-5525

Bree Hensley 
Administrative Assistant 
Bhensley@rockbarn.com
Office (828) 459-9359


Lidia Sarabia 
Floor Manager | Lead Massage Therapist
Lsarabia@rockbarn.com
Office (828) 459-9359

Tylee Smith-Punch
Front Desk Supervisor | Group Booking Coordinator
tpunch@rockbarn.com
Office (828) 459-3387
Cell (704) 838-9416


Cheyenne Willis
Lead Spa Coordinator
Cwillis@rockbarn.com 

Esvy Iglasius 
Weekday Lead Concierge
Eiglasius@rockbarn.com 

Rebekah Hoke
Spa Cafe Supervisor 
rhoke@rockbarn.com

Cindy Tenjhay
Spa Housekeeping | Laundry Supervisor 
ctenjhay@rockbarn.com


Rock Barn Country Club & Spa Members receive discounted pricing. All prices, services, and hours of operation at The Spa are subject to change without notification.
For parties of 5 or more, there is an automatic gratuity of 22% for spa services or visit https://www.rockbarn.com/Spa/Group_Events_at_the_Spa 
828-459-9150
spafrontdesk@rockbarn.com
Click here to view hours.
Click here to sign up for Spa emails!
  
3779 Golf Drive NE
Conover, NC 28613